Voter Information and Elected Officials

Page County Voter Registration Office
551 Mechanic Street
Luray VA 22835
(540) 743-3986

Page County Voting District Poll Locations

District One
Springfield Elementary School
158 Big Spring Lane
Rileyville VA 22650

District Two
Luray VFW Post 621
218 Veterans Lane
Luray VA 22835

District Three
Stanley Fire House
190 East Main Street
Stanley VA 22851

District Four
Stanley Elementary School
306 Aylor Grubbs Avenue
Stanley VA 22851

District Five
Shenandoah VFW Post 8613
1103 Varina Avenue
Shenandoah VA 22849

Republican Elected Officials      
State of Virginia      
Delegate 15th District, Todd Gilbert  
State Senator 26th District, Mark Obenshain  
Page County Constitutional Officers      
Commissioner of Revenue, Charles L. Campbell      
Sheriff: John Thomas      
Page County Supervisors      
Chairman, Johnny Woodward      
District 2, David Wiatrowski      
District 3, JD Cave      
District 4, Darrell Short      
District 5, Jeff Vaughan      


Upcoming Events

See the calendar for our upcoming events!